COVID-19 Updates: For the most up-to-date information on accessing our services learn more here.

Wisconsin Historical Society Foundation Board | Wisconsin Historical Society

Organizational Description

Foundation Board

Wisconsin Historical Society Foundation Board | Wisconsin Historical Society


  • Chair
    Theresa Richards
    Marshfield, Wisconsin
  • Vice Chair
    Patrick P. Fee
    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
  • Treasurer
    Daniel M. Pfeiffer
    Sussex, Wisconsin
  • Secretary 
    Susan Crane
    Burlington, Wisconsin


  • Sandy L. Anderson
    Minocqua, Wisconsin
  • Diane Des Rossi
    Rhinelander, Wisconsin
  • Conrad G. Goodkind
    Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
  • Reed E. Hall
    Madison, Wisconsin
  • Jerry Janiszewski
    Greenfield, Wisconsin
  • Josh Jeffers
    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
  • Dr. Ellen G. Langill
    Waukesha, Wisconsin
  • Catherine C. Orton
    Mauston, Wisconsin
  • Gary Pesicka
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
  • Linda Prehn
    Tomah, Wisconsin
  • Dr. Jack L. Rhodes
    Waupaca, Wisconsin
  • Karl Robe
    Mukwonago, Wisconsin
  • Andrea Ruiz
    Madison, Wisconsin
  • Dr. David S. Ryder
    Mequon, Wisconsin
  • Jane Villa
    Madison, Wisconsin
  • Cathi Wiebrecht-Searer
    Madison, Wisconsin

Directors Ex-Officio

  • The Honorable Gregory B. Huber
    Wausau, Wisconsin
  • The Honorable Angela Bartell
     Middleton, Wisconsin

Directors Emeritus

  • Loren Anderson
    Elkhorn, Wisconsin
  • Christopher Berry
    Middleton, Wisconsin
  • Thomas H. Barland
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
  • Bruce T. Block
    Bayside, Wisconsin
  • Robert C. Dohmen
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • Rockne G. Flowers
    Madison, Wisconsin
  • W. Pharis Horton
    Madison, Wisconsin
  • Walter S. Rugland
    Appleton, Wisconsin
  • Carol T. Toussaint
    Madison, Wisconsin

Learn More

Have Questions?

Contact Erika Flaherty by phone at 608-261-9583 or by email below: